Blockcity

Blockcity is the entrance for users to experience the blockchain world. It is a large-scale mobile app, based on GXChain. Blockcity attracts millions of users through “Mining” incentive. Moreover, many great dApps are introduced to Blockcity, which provide various services. One of our targets is to make Blockcity the largest blockchain dApp platform worldwide and help dApps to easily commercialize and benefit everyone. In the future, Blockcity will work on the trusted data economy and help users take control of and earn from their data.

  • Block Pirate is the first DApp game combining tower defense and TCG. It is developed by Block Kingdom, a North American blockchain game development team, based on GXChain. In the game, each player is the lord of an island leading their people to fight for Block Crystals (BLOCK) with their defensive and attack troop cards. The most fascinating feature of the game is its asynchronous PvP gameplay. Players have to first deploy their defensive army and then attack others’ preset defense. Besides, the adoption of the leaderboard and ranking matchmaking system make the game attractive.
  • Chaos is a virtual world of multiple player war strategy based on block-chain technology. It is also a brand new, glorious history written by all users. Chaos has a very high degree of freedom in the world, and every act of the user affects the politics, economy and military of the Chaos world. Users participate in the operation of Chaos World through suggestions, proposals, voting, transactions, etc., and have the opportunity to get rich revenue.
  • Prophet is a decentralized social prediction market platform built on the GXChain. This platform fully harnesses the technology of distributed open ledgers to enhance the transparency and equality of prediction markets. We incentivize developers releasing prediction events through digital token economy, to share your own wisdom with the community, to provide different types of prediction events for the users, and to gather wisdom from all users to predict the future effectively.

布洛克城

布洛克城是全球用户进入区块链世界的入口,是基于GXChain开发的大型个人移动端应用。布洛克城通过数据挖宝模式吸引了海量用户,并入驻了丰富的精品区块链应用,为全球用户提供多元化服务,帮助用户探索独特的区块链世界。布洛克城旨在打造流量最大最活跃的区块链应用平台,赋能区块链应用落地,并让区块链落地民生。在未来,布洛克城将致力于服务可信数据经济,让公民成为自己数据的主人,让数据为公民自己所用,在用户授权的情况下,充分激活数据潜力,丰富数据的应用场景。打造尊重用户隐私的区块链应用生态,用区块链重建可信的数据经济社会。

  • 《海盗争霸》(Block Pirate)是全球第一款将经典塔防规则与集换式卡牌社区(TCG)相结合的 3D 区块链应用游戏。在游戏中,每位玩家都是千岛迷域里不同岛屿的海盗领主。玩家通过消耗布洛克水晶(BLOCK),进行抽卡获得攻击、防御兵种以及英雄等 GRC-721 卡牌,参与海盗攻防战,抢夺其他玩家的布洛克水晶,成为千岛霸主。
  • Chaos是一个基于区块链技术的多人联网战争策略虚拟世界,也是一部全新的、由所有用户共同谱写的辉煌历史。Chaos世界自由度极高,用户的每一个行为都在影响着Chaos世界的政治、经济、军事。用户通过出谋划策、发起议案、投票、交易等方式参与Chaos世界的经营,并有机会获得丰厚回报。
  • 预言家Prophet是一个基于公信链的移动社交类预测市场平台。平台利用分布式公开账本增加预测市场的透明度,通过数字代币经济激励开发者在平台发布预测应用,为用户提供不同类型的预测事件,汇聚用户群体的智慧从而有效的预测未来。